Allan Kilgo
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Ovechkin, Crosby, or Malkin?
it goes ovechkin malkin crosby, ovechkin just has it all, great shot, sees the game well, good per and can hit. crosby is a goo player but he is just a little b****. malkin is also a very good player
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment