Saturday, December 17, 2011

Ted Ginn or Devin Hester?

No! okay, you guys are retarded. I'm a serious Dolphins fan and I've watched every game since I was 2 1/2. Ginn is a loser. a failure. People try to shove the idea of Ted Ginn being a great WR DOWN OUR THROATS. He gets lots of catches, because the only throw him the ball, because somehow their other WR's suck worse than him. So, I'd start Hester. Ginn has game where he catches 10 and has 30 yards. Soo.. Hester isn't the SAFE bet, but he's the RIGHT bet.

No comments:

Post a Comment